We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Fuck the revolution bring on the apocalypse EP


  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      €6 EUR  or more


Ready To Die 05:32


While keyboard warriors keep calling for urgent action against the global system establishment, they eventually hypocritically content themselves staying behind their screens doing nothing but using Facebook and Twitter for their virtual and sterile revolution that will just NOT happen whatever their claims may be. As a reaction to this, they will only bring on the Apocalypse!

And that is exactly what our ALIEN VAMPIRES gang do: they fuck the revolution and bring on the apocalypse… Since the release of their last studio album “Drag You To Hell” and their most recent amazing deluxe anthology box “Evil Lasts Forever”, Nysrok Infernalien and Nightstalker have toured a lot but were also working hard in their studio on their forthcoming album “London Paranormal” announced for a Spring 2019 release.

With this new 8-track EP, ALIEN VAMPIRES break the silence and reunite with their faithful fanbase: not less than 4 new songs get revealed here with the harsh industrial dance assaults of “Bring On The Apocalypse”, the infectious hammering noise collaboration with CHAINREACTOR on “Hyperbolic Doubt”, the surprising highly melodic electro with an edge of “Ready To Die” as well as the catchy body pop of “Fuck Borders” which both evoke a more unknown face of the band that will surely please future pop followers of bands like BRUDERSCHAFT, ASSEMBLAGE 23, VNV NATION, etc.

On this EP, the ALIEN VAMPIRES boyz join hands with dark elektro remixers like ACYLUM or yet VENAL FLESH but also more cyber electro dance collaborators like label mates STUDIO-X and SYNAPSYCHE as well as a mind-boggling remix of the title-song by London’s famous Slimlight DJ’s DKAG.

When apocalypse comes!!

This EP is also available in an alternative “Evil Twins” version pushing the band’s sonic revolution even further with 5 other exclusive tracks…


released October 19, 2018


all rights reserved



Alfa Matrix Brussel, Belgium

Since 2001, Belgium-based label Alfa Matrix has become a trademark for underground electronic music. We are open to various styles including power EBM, dark elektro, industrial, synth pop, electronica, trip hop, drum’n bass, goth rock, wave, etc. Home of bands like FRONT 242, AYRIA, ALIEN VAMPIRES, HELALYN FLOWERS, METROLAND, BRUDERSCHAFT, ACYLUM, MONDTRÄUME, PNE, STAR INDUSTRY, UNTER NULL, etc. ... more

contact / help

Contact Alfa Matrix

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Fuck the revolution bring on the apocalypse EP, you may also like: